Seedlings

I was so excited to see my first little sprouts poking up through the dirt this afternoon.  My lettuce is making an appearance.  See the little green specks?  I swear they are there! 
 

I’m getting a little antsy for the seeds I ordered to come in the mail.  I ordered them a week and a half ago.  I need to get my peas in the ground and my pepper seeds started inside.  Maybe they’ll show up tomorrow…

This entry was posted in Garden and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

